Participatining universities and istitutions  and contact persons:


University of Lapland, Faculty of Education  (Eiri Sohlman,  Arto Ahonen and Kyösti Kurtakko)
Rovaniemi Polytechnic, School of Health Care and Social Services (Maria Kiistala)

Finnmark University College, Department of Culture and Social Sciences
(Project coordinator  Harald Skogseid, Ole Martin Johansen and Eva Schjetne)


Murmansk State Pedagogical University, Department of Social Work and Social Pedagogics (Project coordinator Inna Ryzhkova, Vladimir Rybkin, Elena Shovina, expert member prof. Andrei Podolskij (Moscow University))
Luleå University of Technology, Department of Health Science, Department of Educational Sciences ( Project coordinator Kerstin Öhrling and Catrine Kostenius-Foster ( Department of Health Science), Eva Alerby and Arne Forsman (Department of Educational Sciences))

Our website uses cookies, read more. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. [I Agree]